



Governor Attendance: Academic Year 2020-21

NAME	CATEGORY	Autumn Term 2020					Spring Term 2021					Summer Term 2021				
		Tr 1	SEC	RESOURCES	ETHOS	FGM	Tr 2	Tr 3	SEC	RESOURCES	ETHOS	FGM	SEC	RESOURCES	ETHOS	FGM
Juliet Price	Headteacher	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	✓	✓	\checkmark		✓						
Sarah Cookson	DHT	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		✓						
Gerallt Evans-	Foundation	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		✓						
Hughes																
Colin Wilson	Foundation	\checkmark		\checkmark	✓	✓	✓	\checkmark		✓						
Rebecca Catterall	Foundation	\checkmark	\checkmark			✓	\checkmark	\checkmark								
Lee Hayes	Local Authority	Ab		А		Ab	Ab	Ab		✓						
Louise Horn	Staff	\checkmark	\checkmark			✓	\checkmark	\checkmark								
Amanda Gibson	Foundation	\checkmark		\checkmark		А					•					
Lindsey Crossen	Parent	\checkmark	✓			✓	\checkmark	\checkmark								
Paul Rishton	Parent	\checkmark	\checkmark			✓	\checkmark	\checkmark								
Sharon Eaves	Foundation	Ab		А		✓	Ab	Ab		Ab						
Ann Templeman	Ex Offico	\checkmark			✓	✓	Α	\checkmark								
Liz Boland	Foundation	\checkmark	✓		✓	✓	✓	\checkmark								

✓ In attendance A Apologies received

FGM (Full Governors Meeting) **Tr-**Training (Admissions, OFSTED, Effective Team) Ab Absent

SEC:	Resources:	ETHOS:				
Standards and Effectiveness	Premises, Health and Safety, Finance and Staffing	Christian Distinctiveness				
Juliet Price (Headteacher)	Juliet Price (Headteacher)	Juliet Price (Headteacher)				
Gerallt Evans-Hughes (Chair of Governors)	Gerallt Evans-Hughes (Chair of Governors)	Gerallt Evans-Hughes (Chair of Governors)				
Rebecca Catterall (Chair of SEC)	Amanda Gibson (Chair of Resources)	Liz Boland				
Louise Horn	Sarah Cookson(Deputy Headteacher)	Rev An Templeman				
Paul Rishton	Lee Hayes	Colin Wilson				
Lindsey Crossen	Sharon Eaves					
Liz Boland	Colin Wilson					